Truck Rental for all operations

Truck Rental for all operations

A diverse product portfolio – including special model variants designed for payload-sensitive and volume-oriented haulage.

HOT or COLD extremely modern trailer rental

HOT or COLD
extremely modern

Our trailer equipment is also extremely modern and has been developed to ensure that a wide range of customer requirements can be met.

EXPRESS YOUR DELIVERY - Rigids available for rental from all of the major manufacturers

Rigid Solutions
EXPRESS YOUR DELIVERY

Powerful and full of drive
Transport solutions in inner-city and regional transport

We deliver the efficiency for you to manage your business

We deliver the efficiency
for you to manage your business

with our dedicated operations specialists we keep you moving...

Contract Hire
Finance Lease
Rental

If you have an urgent enquiry please contact us by
telephone on 0800 008 6284 and we will try to answer your question immediately.

For general enquiries lines are open :
9am - 5pm Monday to Friday.

Sales Director Leigh Goodland
Mobile: +44 (0)7718 635805
Email: leigh.goodland@axisfml.co.uk

Head of Commercial Chris Ness
Tel: +44 (0)1993 880756
Mobile: +44 (0)7917 138371
Email: chris.ness@axisfml.co.uk

Head of Key Accounts
Mark Burgess
Mobile: +44 (0)7771 975743
Email: mark.burgess@axisfml.co.uk

 Key Account Manager
Jeff Bennett
Mobile: +44 (0)7771 850623
Email: jeff.bennett@axisfml.co.uk
1
Sales Support Manager
Priya Smith
Tel: +44 (0)1993 880753
Mobile: +44 (0)7771 850623
Email: priya.smith@axisfml.co.uk
1
Sales Regions Business Development Manager

David Lodge
Mobile: +44 (0)7887 400824
Email: david.lodge@axisfml.co.uk
1
Lee Eagle
Mobile: +44 (0)7884 550276
Email: lee.eagle@axisfml.co.uk

Paul Watts
Mobile: +44 (0)7884 550897
Email: paul.watts@axisfml.co.uk

 
Eyan Clements
Mobile: +44 (0)7796 711462
Email: eyan.clements@axisfml.co.uk
1
 
Dave Taylor
Mobile: +44 (0)7920 453055
Email: dave.taylor@axisfml.co.uk
1
 
Steve Finn
Mobile: +44 (0)7867 794711
Email: steve.finn@axisfml.co.uk
1
Marketing Coordinator
 
Victoria Neame
Tel: +44 (0)1993 880 752
Email: victoria.neame@axisfml.co.uk

Operations

For your complete equipment after care service, please call our number below. There is always someone available to assist you.   

Tel: +44 (0) 844 8800 393
Fax: +44 (0) 845 8332 662
 

Head Office: United Kingdom

Axis Fleet Management Ltd

14 Fenlock Court
Lower Road
Long Hanborough
Oxfordshire
OX29 8LN

Tel: +44 (0) 844 8800 393
Fax: +44 (0) 1993 883 210

Finance

Tel: +44 (0) 1993 881 254
Fax: +44 (0) 845 8330 679